2018 RANRL Committee

President

CAPT Stewart Dunne

stewart.dunne@defence.gov.au

 

Vice President 

CMDR Chris Waterson

chris.waterson@defence.gov.au

  

Operations Manager

PO Steven Swanson

steven.swanson@defence.gov.au

 

Mens Coach

CPO Shane Bullock

shane.bullock@defence.gov.au

 

Womens Coach

CPO Neil Stanley

neil.stanley@defence.gov.au

 

Treasurer

LCDR Andrew Hales

andrew.hales@defence.gov.au 

 

Secretary 

LCDR Jamie McCue

jamie.mccue@defence.gov.au 

 

Players Representative (Mens)

AB Jacob Spurr-Romanov

jacob.spurr-romanov@defence.gov.au

 

Players Representative (Womens)

Vacant

 

RANRL Liaison Officers

 

WA - Erol Williams

erol.williams@defence.gov.au

 

NQ/NT - Billy Wilkes

billy.wilkes@defence.gov.au

 

NSW - CPO Neil Stanley

neil.stanley@defence.gov.au

 

ACT/VIC/SA - Vacant

 

Nowra - AB Tom Baskerville

 thomas.baskerville@defence.gov.au

 

ADFA - SBLT Tyson Hales

tyson.hales@defence.gov.au

 

Indigenous - LS Erol Williams

erol.williams@defence.gov.au